Contact us

Administration

Chris Smith, RS, MA
Health Commissioner
740.354.8908
chris.smith@portsmouthoh.org

Belinda Leslie, BSBA, PHR
HR / Accreditation Officer
740.354.8946
belinda.leslie@portsmouthoh.org

Celeste Tucker, BSBA
Chief Fiscal Officer
740.354.8909
celeste.tucker@portsmouthoh.org

Directors

Andrew Gedeon, RS
Environmental Health Director
740.354.8910
andrew.gedeon@portsmouthoh.org

Christine Thomas, RN, BSN
Nursing Director
740.354.8922
christine.thomas@portsmouthoh.org

Cindy Charles
Air Director
740.354.8934
cindy.charles@epa.ohio.gov

Marissa Wicker, BA
Prevention and Promotion Director
740.354.8944
marissa.wicker@portsmouthoh.org