Contact List

Portsmouth Air Division Contacts

Name Title Extension E-mail
Cindy Charles Director/Permits 288 Cindy.Charles@epa.state.oh.us
Carla Shultz Secretary/Fiscal 285 Carla.Shultz@epa.state.oh.us
Anne Chamberlin Permits/Asbestos 286 Anne.Chamberlin@epa.state.oh.us
Matt Freeman Permits/Asbestos 291 Matt.Freeman@epa.state.oh.us
Louis Boerger Permits/Asbestos 289 Louis.Boerger@ep.state.oh.us
Robert McCann Monitoring/Open
Burning Complaints
287 Robert.McCann@epa.state.oh.us
Darrell Pennington Monitoring Office 290
Lab 306
Darrell.Pennington@epa.state.oh.us